Galla's Real Escort Reviews: 27 year old escort.

Galla's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.




Mickey's Honest Review of Galla

My brutally honest review. Last updated: 20th June 2016

Galla requested that we change her name from Gizmo to Galla so this is what we've done and I hope it doesn't confuse you.

The Good: She has an incredible personality and you are guaranteed a fun time both inside and outside the bed. She is very very easy to get along with. Will make you feel very comfortable instantly. Galla is one of my favorites as she's very sexy and has a great personality. She's also very good at massage.

Also, note that she gets an STD test done each and every 2 months. I sometimes fall behind at updating that for her on this page but you can be sure that she does every 2 months. Many of the other girls are the same but either they forget tell me or I just get behind updating that.

The Bad: Her sexual activities list isn't as vast as many of the girls, but she is trying to expand them--she just added "anal" which should really help her get more bookings.

She doesn't get as many repeat bookings as the other girls do which is a sign of something. She has such a great personality and is so beautiful so I am still trying to figure out what's going on.



Escort: Galla

Date: 30th of Dec 2018

Rating:

Second time I saw Galla. Had another great time! She is fun and performs all listed activities. Looking forward to next visit.

Cj

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 11th of Nov 2018

Rating:

Khun Galla was 100% as advertised! She looks like her pictures, brings different outfits to see what you prefer and actually performed anal. So many girls advertise anal, then aren’t interested once they arrive. She is super easy to get along with and has very good English ability! I will definitely see her again!

Cj


Response from Galla: Thank you for nice review

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 25th of Apr 2018

Rating:

I had the pleasure of seeing Galla yesterday and since there are no recent reviews, I decided to post one. Galla is really sweet and opens up, if you spend some time talking to her. She took really good care of me and as stated before, she has a magnificent body and all is natural.

RH

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 2nd of Mar 2017

Rating:

I booked Galla for half a day. She arrived on time and was very nice and inviting from the second we met. She provided a great GFE and her English is very good. We did a multitude of activities and she was great the whole time. She is able to carry on a conversation well. She is very fit and has a great body, with nice perky tits and a beautiful ass. I would highly recommend her to anybody who values a good GFE. I will definitely consider booking her again when I come back to Bangkok.

O

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 24th of Jan 2017

Rating:

She is another passionate girl in your lot. She is super GFE. She became very friendly within no time and we went out for shopping and spent a lot of time outside the hotel and she takes care of her client very well. Once we are in the hotel she becomes very romantic and we had a nice sessions on bed and also in the bath tub. She has maintained a fantastic ass. Take care babe.

Bhaskar

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 9th of Sep 2016

Rating:

A quick review regarding Galla :

First and foremost she arrived on time and well groomed. To be honest the only negative point of Galla is the fact that she under estimate her english capacity and skills.

We spent over half day together and she was great all time.

only can recommand her, might consider booking her next time too.

Best regards

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 2nd of Jul 2016

Rating:

I recently booked Galla for two separate nights and wanted to leave her a positive review. I'll start with her bubbly personality that is very inviting and makes you feel at ease. She worries that her english is not good enough, but I found she can carry on good conversation. She is quite beautiful with a great figure. She worries her breast are too small but they are ample and perky. I must admit I am an ass man, so her best feature is that amazing butt. Her service is great and massage is very relaxing. Make sure to take a-level slow with her at first as she is new to it. I will definitely see her again if I make it back to Bangkok.

V

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 16th of Jun 2016

Rating:

She greeted me with a big kiss right when I opened the door! Her kisses are very soft and wet and sensual, even at the door. A great meeting and let me know from the start that we were off to a great night!

Sat on my bed and talked for a bit until she slowly started taking of my clothes, more kissing and then a wonderful bbbj. Once again those very soft lips of hers are so sensual. Wasn't long before I busted my load in her mouth. Washed everything and some great rimming got my cock hard as I looked at her bubble butt.

On the bed she puts a pillow under my butt and then proceeds with bbbj again, ball play, rimming, and hj. It was pure heaven and went on for a long time. She licks everything, sucks on my nuts and makes love to the underside.

I ask if I can kiss her pussy which she understands and gives me a big smile. She lays on her back and spreads her legs. What a beautiful sight! Then my turn for some very sensual play. She is very vocal, responsive, and and likes fingers everywhere. Pushes my head around to help me get it just right. She is multi orgasmic which I love in a woman. A great time.

Then came the main event! Doggy style as I fucked her pussy before switching to her ass where I finished for yet again time. I will be repeating with her you can beat!

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 7th of Jun 2016

Rating:

Just wanted to let you know Galla was very nice and perfect for the evening. Great service.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes



Escort: Galla

Date: 20th of Apr 2016

Rating:

Hi Mickey,
Thanks for your help. Galla was very friendly. I will call you next time I'm in Bangkok.

Note: Client contacted us very late at night and I knew Galla was available as I was talking to her at the time. I recommended her and he took my advise and Galla was there within a few minutes.

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? maybe



Escort: Galla

Date: 14th of Sep 2015

Rating:

Dear Khun Ming and Khun Mickey.

Thank you for the arrangement and really thank you for khun Galla, the time spend with her really means a lot to myself.

Hope that she will felt my time spend with her still acceptable not made her felt boring.

Looking forward that could have the very soon next time to get the opportunity to spend time again with the other companion.

Regards C

Took us awhile to get this on our schedule as this client was Chinese and I think I had some difficulties understanding him and wasn't sure he understand everything at the site so I just kept putting his requests on hold as I worked on other things. Our past clients get my main focus, not new ones, yet Ming took care of everything. I was surprised when i saw it on the calendar. He's now a past client so next time I'll make sure he's taken care of quickly.

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Galla to other clients? yes

Would you hire Galla again? yes






×Navigation Location:

Galla's Real Escort Reviews: 27 year old escort.


Popular terms people have used to find this page:

college student, university student, VIP escort, luxury escort